Club Dinner 2019


Saturday 9th February 2019 United Refor Church Hall, Purley

Cups, trophies and medals to:

* Last year’s President’s Award: Sandra H
* Ladies 10 mile TT (Turnbull Cup): Denise B
* Gents 10 mile TT( (Anerley Cup): Barry F
* Downhill Trophy: Tina
* Gents 25 TT (Mountain Memorial Shield): Barry F
* Most Improved Ride: Mark B
* Ladies 50 mile Sportive (Ann Butler Cup): Belinda W
* Gents 50 mile TT (Lawes Cup): Barry F
* Long Distance Cup (Appletree Shield): Sally & Tim S
* Ladies 100 mile Sportive (Anerley Challenge Cup): Belinda W
* Gents 100 mile Sportive (RH Fry Memorial Trophy): Ajay
* Best effort in a Sportive: viv
* Attandence: Barry F
* President’s Award: TomTom

Special thanks for putting the show on the road:
Tom V, Mark H, Viv, John E, Steve B, Sandra & Harvey H and Gorm